The Oacar went too….

I have just seen the list for the Oscar winners (congrats to all) but on looking at the films nominated I couldn’t help but think…where are the other films. The Hobbit for instance ! And how the imagination game didn’t win is beyond me. Anywho to be nominated is also a big honour. Well done to all and carry on bringing us joy at the cinema’s

One thought on “The Oacar went too….

  1. I agree about The Imitation Game. What an amazing film on so many levels. Best movie I’ve seen this year. Although all the actors in the Best Actor category were great, I thought Cumberbatch was especially spectacular.

Leave a Reply

