A fond thanks to all.

As a writer with a full time job it is difficult to keep in contact. This is no excuse by the way, if you want to be out there you must find the time. This unfortunately is the truth. First off I would like to thank all those fantastic people who have bothered to follow me on either WordPress, Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin. I would also like to say a special thankyou to all those who have bought my book Rise of a phoenix. To all I say thankyou and I hope to hear more from you all.cropped-rofp_high.jpg

Leave a Reply

