Light at the end of the tunnel

yesterday i received my 145 rejection. Another agent wishing me well on my quest to put my book out there. At first it was “Ok it’s part of the business” but then it became dark thoughts. “What’s wrong, why won’t anyone take my MS.” Doubt had set in. But as i spoke to people who had read my MS and gave it nothing but good reviews the more i came to think that in this business you have to really, really stand out. Which is great, or you can take the other road and do it yourself. Now don’t get me wrong i want to go Trad. But to stand out you need to be able to sell yourself. If all goes well my book “Rise of the Phoenix” will be out sometime next month, bit what ever happens i know i cam say i am a published author.

Leave a Reply

